Contact Us

10 Manor Gardens
London N7 6LA
info@councilofsomaliorgs.com
Main office: 020 8064 0161

Our Team

Kahiye Alim  
Director
kahiye@councilofsomaliorgs.com

Sarah Hutchinson
Executive Assistant to the Director
sarah@councilofsomaliorgs.com

Harriett Johnson 
Membership Operations Coordinator
harriett@councilofsomaliorgs.com

Suber Abdikarim 
Somali Speaking Mosques Coordinator
suber@councilofsomaliorgs.com

Deega Jama
Information & Digital Content Officer 
deega@councilofsomaliorgs.com

Hana Al-Mahari
Training Coordinator 
hana@councilofsomaliorgs.com

Intisar Yusuf 
Video Coordinator
intisar@councilofsomaliorgs.com

Hassan Ossoble
School Mentor
Hassan@councilofsomaliorgs.com