Back to Top







CSO Acting Chair Zahra Ibrahim and she is Director of Barking & Dagenham Somali Woman’s Association.


Abdi Hassan

CSO Board Member Mr Abdi Hassan and he is Director of Ocean Somali Community Association (OSCA).




Adam Matan

CSO Board Member Adam Matan and he is the Director of Anti Tribalism Movement.


CSO Board Member Mohamed Ibrahim and he is the Chair of London Somali Youth Forum.

CSO Board Member Sagal Abdi-Wali